Google+

moe. ticket giveaway

1

October 18, 2012 by Benji


Hey Folks –

Similar to our TAB giveaway, we are giving away a pair of tickets to see moe. on Saturday night at St Andrews Hall in Detroit.

Rules of the game –  tell me what your favorite moe. memory is. Best story (as voted on by me, my wife, and followers on twitter) will be guest-listed for 2 tix to the show. Winner announced at noon on the 20th. If you have never been to a moe. show, tell me what song you are most hopeful to hear.

If the Tigers lose tonight and Friday  then there will be THOUSANDS of people packing into the area for game 5.

A show review will be posted in a few days. Make sure to check out our facebook page

One thought on “moe. ticket giveaway

  1. Daniel Schreiber says:

    My favorite moe memory is driving to cleveland with my Two best friends to see moe forthe first time. my buddy ben got us completely lost an we almost missed the show. I’m hoping to hear godzilla at the show.

Leave a Reply

