Google+

A new position for me within the real estate business in Detroit

Leave a comment

November 17, 2014 by Benji


 So I got to send this email out today to my real estate clients!
Dear Clients, Brokers and Friends,

You are receiving this email, because I wanted to let you know that I have left Howard Schwartz Commercial Real Estate for an opportunity with Indigo Centers out of Birmingham, Michigan.

Howard and the team at HSCRE taught me more in the last four years than I ever imagined could be learned about the real estate business, and for that knowledge, I will be forever grateful. With them I learned how to get in front of the right people, open doors and close deals, and I was honored at HSCRE to assist my clients with over $15.8 million dollars’ worth of transactions. Howard and I, along with the rest of the team at HSCRE, left on great terms, and the deals you and I may have been working on will continue at HSCRE without a hitch!

The team at Indigo Centers, however, offered me an opportunity to launch my career to the next level, which was an opportunity I simply could not refuse. Indigo Centers, like HSCRE, is a boutique firm that pays dutiful attention to each and every client, but they also have a national leasing platform with mall properties in locations from Connecticut to Las Vegas and have boots on the ground in local retail markets. I am excited to get started with them and look forward to bringing you on this journey with me.

In the meantime, please note my new email address, and feel free to reach out to me at any time! I will probably be reaching out to you in the near future to see what we can do together.

Sincerely,

Ben Rosenzweig
Vice President, Brokerage
Indigo Centers
O- 248-258-6400
C- 313-649-7003

Indigo Centers
Linkedin
Twitter

Leave a Reply

Why You Jam on Facebook Twitter LinkedIn YouTube

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 57 other followers

